Account LoginAccount Login
Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Australian Tourist visa

Apply for your Australia tourist visa online

apply here for ETA visa

The application for an ETA visa for Australia can be made online. A multiple entry tourist visa for Australia is the same as an ETA visa. The ETA visa is available online.  

ETA eligible countries include:

Andorra Iceland Portugal
Austria Ireland San Marino
Belgium Italy Singapore
Brunei Japan South Korea
Canada Liechtenstein Spain
Denamark Luxembourg Sweden
Finland Malaysia Switzerland
France Malta United Kingdom
Germany Monaco USA
Greece Netherlands Vatican City
Hong Kong SAR Norway

Apply here for your Australian tourist visa

An ETA is valid for multiple entries to Australia for a period of 12 months. The ETA is attached to the passenger’s passport. The holder may stay in Australia for up to 3 months as a tourist on the ETA visa. Applications are generally processed within two business days.